Our Board

Our Board of Directors is made up entirely of member volunteers.  Their time and dedication to FVJC-Emek Shalom makes a true difference in the lives of our Community. Whether it’s shaping the financial future of our organization, partnering with our Clergy to provide opportunities for engaging programming, working to strengthen our connection to Israel, or managing community outreach programs, their contributions are invaluable.


FVJC-ES 2023 – 2024 Board of Directors

Slate of Officers

President- Loel Goldblatt
1st Vice President- Garry Berman
2nd Vice President- Jeremy Greshin
Treasurer- Paul Honig
Secretary-Liddy Doyle
Immediate Past President- Tracy Smith

Board of Directors

Serving 2023-2026

Max Cohen

Viviann Rubin

Ken Weinstock

Marlo Zall

Serving 2022-2025

Robin Bergman

Todd Cooperman

Chuck Minor

Mike Sperber

Serving 2021-2024

Kimberly Ganslaw

Stephanie Leite

Dana Switzer

Michael Ungerleider

Sisterhood President

(ex-officio voting member of the Board of the Directors)
Lisa Cooperman

Men’s Club President

(ex-officio voting member of the Board of Directors)

Kevin Zall


Skip to content